Brett O'Donnell Brett O'Donnell
Vice President

Phone: 913-647-8107
Fax: 913-273-1106
Email: brett.odonnell@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 13022

Apply Online with Brett
Jon Meierhenry Jon Meierhenry
Vice President

Phone: 402-513-7574
Fax: 913-273-1106
Email: jon.meierhenry@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 259663

Apply Online with Jon
Christopher Caton Christopher Caton
IT-Systems Manager/Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: 913-647-8118
Fax: 913-273-1108
Email: chris.caton@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 219410

Apply Online with Christopher


Bobby Atkisson Bobby Atkisson
Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: 800-537-2050
Fax: 800-887-8701
Email: bobby.atkisson@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 28045

Apply Online with Bobby
Rene Rodriguez Rene Rodriguez
LPO Manager

Phone: 956-631-0081
Fax: 888-249-9209
Email: rene.rodriguez@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 174065

Apply Online with Rene
Richie Duncan Richie Duncan
Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: 866-200-0114
Fax: 800-689-2650
Email: richie.duncan@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 147381

Apply Online with Richie


Josh Buffum Josh Buffum
LPO Manager

Phone: 816-587-6800
Fax: 888-920-8838
Email: josh.buffum@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 215010

Apply Online with Josh
Miriam Celestino Miriam Celestino
Mortgage Banker

Phone: 956-631-0081
Fax: 888-236-9406
Email: miriam.celestino@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 265625

Apply Online with Miriam
James Eldridge James Eldridge
Kansas City Mortgage Banker

Phone: 816-587-6800
Fax: 816-222-0689
Email: james.eldridge@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 230012

Apply Online with James


Mark English Mark English
Kansas City Mortgage Banker

Phone: 913-422-8789
Fax: 913-422-8778
Email: mark.english@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 998244

Apply Online with Mark
Toby English Toby English
Kansas City Mortgage Banker

Phone: 913-422-8789
Fax: 913-422-8778
Email: toby.english@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 728820

Apply Online with Toby
Owen Gibson Owen Gibson
Kansas City Mortgage Banker

Phone: 319-431-6936
Fax: 512-592-7927
Email: owen.gibson@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 153583

Apply Online with Owen


Josh Klenda Josh Klenda
Mortgage Banker

Phone: 913-839-7900
Fax: 866-214-3072
Email: josh.klenda@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 809910

Apply Online with Josh
Brian McCollum Brian McCollum
Secondary Manager

Phone: 913-647-8143
Fax: 913-273-1106
Email: brian.mccollum@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 809909

Apply Online with Brian
Mike Phelps Mike Phelps
Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: 913-647-8142
Fax: 888-458-6344
Email: mike.phelps@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 164641

Apply Online with Mike


Tim Burchett Tim Burchett
Loan Officer

Phone: 913-422-8789
Fax: 913-422-8778
Email: tim.burchett@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 396654

Apply Online with Tim
Andrea Cafaro Andrea Cafaro
Production Coordinator

Phone: 319-242-7399
Fax: 800-416-3065
Email: andrea.cafaro@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 41300

Apply Online with Andrea
Stacy Folkers Stacy Folkers
Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: 319-269-4330
Fax: 800-376-7023
Email: stacy.folkers@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 471732

Apply Online with Stacy


Jason Halbert Jason Halbert
Mortgage Banker

Phone: 913-481-5626
Fax: 866-616-7485
Email: jason.halbert@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 1737618

Apply Online with Jason
Linda Jordan Linda Jordan
Senior Mortgage Banker

Phone: 816-587-6800
Fax: 888-867-0827
Email: linda.jordan@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 229710

Apply Online with Linda
Mike Jorgensen Mike Jorgensen
Senior Mortgage Banker

Phone: 402-713-7572
Fax: 913-939-0320
Email: mike.jorgensen@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 20216

Apply Online with Mike


Debbie Knudsen Debbie Knudsen
Vice President

Phone: 785-323-4244
Fax: 785-323-4284
Email: debbie.knudsen@cfnbmanhattan.com
NMLS: 460355

Apply Online with Debbie
Saif Kovach Saif Kovach
Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: 844-645-5321
Fax: 866-510-3603
Email: saif.kovach@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 1630219

Apply Online with Saif
Jeff Newton Jeff Newton
Senior Mortgage Banker

Phone: 816-587-6800
Fax: 913-273-1687
Email: jeff.newton@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 168216

Apply Online with Jeff


Victor Owens Victor Owens
Mortgage Banker

Phone: 816-299-4074
Fax: 816-214-8090
Email: victor.owens@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 831308

Apply Online with Victor
Ruben Plata Ruben Plata
Mortgage Banker

Phone: 956-631-0081
Fax: 956-631-0084
Email: ruben.plata@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 743563

Apply Online with Ruben
Angie Plymesser Angie Plymesser
Mortgage Banker

Phone: 785-323-4277
Fax: 785-323-1112
Email: angie.plymesser@cfnbmanhattan.com
NMLS: 1663375

Apply Online with Angie


Jason Schrand Jason Schrand
Mortgage Banker

Phone: 816-587-6800 ext 182
Fax: 800-896-9724
Email: jason.schrand@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 1735276

Apply Online with Jason
Cathi Woods Cathi Woods
Mortgage Banker

Phone: 913-647-8108
Fax: 800-600-5169
Email: cathi.woods@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 879960

Apply Online with Cathi
Bobby Wright Bobby Wright
Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: 402-513-7574 x102
Fax: 866-494-7236
Email: bobby.wright@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 309553

Apply Online with Bobby




Website Designed & Hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC