Community First National Bank Kansas City, MO

As a bank of Kansas city mortgage we understand Kansas mortgage and the needs of our local and national borrowers. We are a national mortgage lender with home town customer service. With our office located in Kansas City, MO we are only a few minutes away. We welcome you to stop in for a free mortgage consultation. If you are unable to physically come to our office and you have a mortgage question give us a call us at 816-214-8090. We are happy to answer any mortgage questions you might have.

 

 

 

 



Address: 6300 N. Revere Drive, Suite 270, Kansas City, MO, 64151
Office Phone: 816-214-8090
Fax: 816-587-6800

Our Kansas City, MO Mortgage Team

Josh Buffum Josh Buffum
LPO Manager

Phone: 816-587-6800
Fax: 888-920-8838
Email: josh.buffum@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 215010

Apply Online with Josh
James Eldridge James Eldridge
Kansas City Mortgage Banker

Phone: 816-587-6800
Fax: 816-222-0689
Email: james.eldridge@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 230012

Apply Online with James
Linda Jordan Linda Jordan
Senior Mortgage Banker

Phone: 816-587-6800
Fax: 888-867-0827
Email: linda.jordan@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 229710

Apply Online with Linda


Jeff Newton Jeff Newton
Senior Mortgage Banker

Phone: 816-587-6800
Fax: 913-273-1687
Email: jeff.newton@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 168216

Apply Online with Jeff
Victor Owens Victor Owens
Mortgage Banker

Phone: 816-299-4074
Fax: 816-214-8090
Email: victor.owens@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 831308

Apply Online with Victor
Jason Schrand Jason Schrand
Mortgage Banker

Phone: 816-587-6800 ext 182
Fax: 800-896-9724
Email: jason.schrand@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 1735276

Apply Online with Jason




Website Designed & Hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC