Community First National Bank Overland Park, KS

As a bank of Kansas city mortgage we understand Kansas mortgage and the needs of our local and national borrowers. We are a national mortgage lender with home town customer service. With our office located in Overland Park, KS we are only a few minutes away. We welcome you to stop in for a free mortgage consultation. If you are unable to physically come to our office and you have a mortgage question give us a call at our toll free number 1-877-811-3226. We are happy to answer any mortgage questions you might have.

 



Address: 11030 Oakmont suite 100, Overland Park, KS, 66210
Office Phone: 913-631-9001

Our Overland Park, KS Mortgage Team

Brett O'Donnell Brett O'Donnell
Vice President

Phone: 913-647-8107
Fax: 913-273-1106
Email: brett.odonnell@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 13022

Apply Online with Brett
Jon Meierhenry Jon Meierhenry
Vice President

Phone: 402-513-7574
Fax: 913-273-1106
Email: jon.meierhenry@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 259663

Apply Online with Jon
Christopher Caton Christopher Caton
IT-Systems Manager/Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: 913-647-8118
Fax: 913-273-1108
Email: chris.caton@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 219410

Apply Online with Christopher


Bobby Atkisson Bobby Atkisson
Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: 800-537-2050
Fax: 800-887-8701
Email: bobby.atkisson@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 28045

Apply Online with Bobby
Richie Duncan Richie Duncan
Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: 866-200-0114
Fax: 800-689-2650
Email: richie.duncan@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 147381

Apply Online with Richie
Owen Gibson Owen Gibson
Kansas City Mortgage Banker

Phone: 319-431-6936
Fax: 512-592-7927
Email: owen.gibson@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 153583

Apply Online with Owen


Josh Klenda Josh Klenda
Mortgage Banker

Phone: 913-839-7900
Fax: 866-214-3072
Email: josh.klenda@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 809910

Apply Online with Josh
Brian McCollum Brian McCollum
Secondary Manager

Phone: 913-647-8143
Fax: 913-273-1106
Email: brian.mccollum@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 809909

Apply Online with Brian
Mike Phelps Mike Phelps
Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: 913-647-8142
Fax: 888-458-6344
Email: mike.phelps@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 164641

Apply Online with Mike


Jason Halbert Jason Halbert
Mortgage Banker

Phone: 913-481-5626
Fax: 866-616-7485
Email: jason.halbert@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 1737618

Apply Online with Jason
Eric Healy Eric Healy
Mortgage Banker

Phone: 573-220-8938
Fax: 800-887-8701
Email: eric.healy@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 1770243

Apply Online with Eric
Saif Kovach Saif Kovach
Sr. Mortgage Banker

Phone: 844-645-5321
Fax: 866-510-3603
Email: saif.kovach@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 1630219

Apply Online with Saif


Cathi Woods Cathi Woods
Mortgage Banker

Phone: 913-647-8108
Fax: 800-600-5169
Email: cathi.woods@cfnbmortgage.com
NMLS: 879960

Apply Online with Cathi


Website Designed & Hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC